About our Webinar

Please join our monthly interactive Job Seeker webinar hosted by J.T. O’Donnell, CEO of Careerealism.

J.T. will share tips on how to get noticed by employers on LinkedIn and give you a chance to ask questions about your job search.

Upcoming Webinar

  • Tuesday, December 15, 2015 12:30 PM EST / 9:30 AM PST

    LinkedIn Job Search Fundamentals

    J.T. is the CEO/founder of Careerealism and a career strategist with 18+ years of experience managing, training and coaching people of all ages on a wide variety of career topics. Her work has been cited on Wall Street Journal, USA Today, New York Times, The Boston Globe, CNN.com, MSNBC.com, AOL.com, Careerbuilder.com, BusinessWeek.com, Mashable.com, Yahoo.com and dozens of other national publications.

  • Tuesday, January 12, 2016 12:00 PM EDT / 9:00 AM PDT

    LinkedIn Job Search Fundamentals